The GoldenEgg Team

Contact Us

For press releases, magazine, subscription information and general queries, please email info@goldenegg.ie
Patricia
Patricia McCrossan

Managing Director

For queries in relation to Galway Fashion Week, The Irish Fashion Innovation Awards, Goldenegg Consultancy Services and Print or Digital Advertising; please contact patricia@goldenegg.ie

paddy
Patrick McCrossan

Director

For queries in relation to print advertising and travel news; please contact patrick@goldenegg.ie

Lauragh
Lauragh Quinn

Editor GALWAYnow & WEDDINGSnow Magazine

For queries in relation to GALWAYnow/WEDDINGSnow magazine, interview opportunities and wedding features; please contact editor@goldenegg.ie 

Trish O’ Sullivan

Digital Sales 

For queries in relation to social media packages & website advertising online with GALWAYnow/WEDDINGsnow; please contact digital@goldenegg.ie

Helen Gunning

Art Director

images@goldenegg.ie

B
Bláthnait Ní Mhurchú

Digital Marketing Executive

For queries in relation to GALWAYnow.com website/social media or if you have a competition you would like us to host; please contact social@goldenegg.ie

Marketing & Events

For queries in relation to running an event with Goldenegg Productions Ltd; please contact marketing@goldenegg.ie

Accounts

For queries in relation to accounts; please contact accounts@goldenegg.ie

Subscribe to Newsletter


Email address
Secure and Spam free...