Network Galway Launch 2018 ‘Business Women of the Year’ Awards

Network Galway  Launch – 2018 ‘Businesswomen of the Year’ Awards

Date: Thursday 26th April
Venue: The g Hotel, Galway


Network Galway 2018 Launch
Annette Hassett, SCCUL Enterprise, Emma Dillion Leetch – The Connaught Group, & Julia Mc Andrew Kangen Irish Water
Network Galway 2018 Launch
Suzanne Meade, The G Hotel & Adrienne Turley President Network Galway
Network Galway Launch 2018
Maura Glynn Cotton On, Mary Quinn Smartbear & Sharon Kelly
Network Galway Launch 2018
Gemma Ni Chionnaith, MC, Adrienne Turley President Network Galway, Rachel Dubber – Artist, Liz Cassidy Irish Time Design



You May Also Like

The Check Coat

Trend Alert: The Check Coat

It’s that time of year once again where we batten down the hatches and ...

The June Issue of GALWAYnow is HERE!

Our fabulous GALWAYnow June issue is here! Enjoy a host of amazing features from fashion, ...