The GoldenEgg Team

Contact Us

Patricia
Patricia McCrossan

Managing Director

For Queries about Galway Fashion Week, The Irish Fashion Innovation Awards, Goldenegg Consultancy Services and Print or Digital Advertising; Please contact Patricia@goldenegg.ie

paddy
Patrick McCrossan

Director

For Queries about Print or Digital Advertising, Accounts and Travel News; Please contact Patrick@goldenegg.ie

Olga Scully

Advertising Manager

For Queries about Print or Digital Advertising, Hospitality and Food News; Please contact Olga@goldenegg.ie

Lauragh
Lauragh Quinn

Editor

For Queries about GALWAYnow/WEDDINGSnow Magazine, or if you wish to share news about Fashion, Beauty, Lifestyle or Weddings; Please contact Editor@goldenegg.ie
Ruth Mc Court

Marketing & Events Executive

For Queries about The Galway Fashion Trail, The Irish Fashion Innovation Awards, Goldenegg events and if you want to let us know What’s On in Arts & Entertainment in Galway City and County; Please contact Ruth@goldenegg.ie

B
Bláthnait Ní Mhurchú

Digital Marketing Executive

For Queries about Galway Now Social Media/Website or if you have a competition you would like us to host; Please contact Blathnait@goldenegg.ie

Helen Gunning

Art Director

Images@goldenegg.ie

For all other queries, please contact Info@goldenegg.ie

Subscribe to Newsletter


Email address
Secure and Spam free...