The GoldenEgg Team

Contact Us

For press releases, magazine, subscription information and general queries, please email info@goldenegg.ie
Patricia McCrossan

Managing Director

For queries in relation to Galway Fashion Week, The Irish Fashion Innovation Awards, Goldenegg Consultancy Services and Print or Digital Advertising; please contact patricia@goldenegg.ie

Patrick McCrossan

Director

For queries in relation to print advertising and travel news; please contact patrick@goldenegg.ie

Trish O’ Sullivan

Digital Sales 

For queries in relation to social media packages & website advertising online with GALWAYnow/WEDDINGsnow; please contact digital@goldenegg.ie

Deirdre Tarpey

Sales Account Manager

For queries in relation to print advertising packages with GALWAYnow/WEDDINGsnow; please contact sales@goldenegg.ie

Jennifer King

Graphic Design

design@goldenegg.ie

Social Media Enquiries

For queries in relation to GALWAYnow.com website/social media or if you have a competition you would like us to host; please contact info@goldenegg.ie/social@goldenegg.ie

Bláthnait Ní Mhurchú

Deputy/Digital Editor 

For queries in relation to GALWAYnow/WEDDINGSnow magazine, GALWAYnow.com, interview opportunities and wedding features; please contact editor@goldenegg.ie 

Seán Rose
Marketing and Sales Executive

For queries in relation to running an event with Goldenegg Productions Ltd; please contact marketing@goldenegg.ie

Accounts

For queries in relation to accounts; please contact accounts@goldenegg.ie

Subscribe to Newsletter


Email address
Secure and Spam free...